Contact

Ready to take your project to the next level? Email us, give us a call, or text us directly now, we’re always happy to provide an estimate and help out with any questions you may ask.

Qualified Team

We are available

24 hours a day / 7 days a week / 365 days a year

Corporate Main Office

(888)5-PLATES

(909)321-4900

info@extremeplates.com

MANAGING PARTNERS

Mindy Chilver Follett - President

(909)321-4900 Extension 131

mindy@extremeplates.com

Cris Follett - Chief Financial Officer

(909)321- 4900 Extension 130

cris@extremeplates.com

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES & SALES 

Melody Samaro  

(909)686-6135 Direct Line 

melody@extremeplates.com

PROJECT SPECIALISTS 

Erlinda "Pinky" Gonzales

(909)321-4900 Extension 133

erlinda@extremeplates.com

Isabelle Pelle

(909)321-4900 

isabelle@extremeplates.com

FIELD OPERATIONS

Tobias Walnofer

(909)321-4900 Extension 132

tobias@extremeplates.com

Seth Follett 

(909)321-4900 

seth@extremeplates.com

OFFICE ASSISTANT / RECEPTION

Kelly Gossett

info@extremeplates.com

34282 Yucaipa BLVD

Yucaipa, CA 92399

Certified Small Business (SB)

State of California -

Department of General Services

ID# 2011049

Shaker plates, steel plates, swppp, rumble plates, trench plate rental, fod, track out, extremeplates.com
Shaker plates, steel plates, swppp, rumble plates, trench plate rental, fod, track out, extremeplates.com
DBE Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Ca

You've taken the first step in taking your project to the next level!